BB's Christmas Reading Pile

Another busy day with a couple of overdue catch up meetings thrown in for good measure.  I had hoped to leave earlier than last night, but that didn’t work out as a last minute urgent request appeared in my in box late in the afternoon, and I was the only one left to deal with it.

At least I had time to collect my newly heeled boots at lunchtime.  What an exciting life I lead.  I had no problems getting home this evening, and got home at the same time as the boys who had been at football.

On my way up the road I stopped in at the co-op for some potatoes.  They had loads of things in their bargain bin.  I got £6 worth of chicken for 60p, some veg for 12p, a ready meal for 14p and a carrot cake for 35p.  TT has already eaten 17.5p worth of it.  What a bargain!

Specially for IainatCreel, here is BB’s Christmas book pile.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.