24012020

It's been a quiet day.

I actually got a good sleep last night even if I was afraid that the wound would make me wake up multiple times during the night. It didn't. I was able to use the pillow in such way that I was very comfortable.

I saw the doctor this morning. He inspected the wound and said it was "perfecto", the nurse changed the bandage and we'll meet again Monday morning.

I have to say that after all that pushing they did with their fingers on the wound, it got bit sore, but it's been pretty good otherwise.

I've been sewing a bit and after that I have no idea. I feel like I'm in a slow mode all the time. I'm heavily medicated. I take
- ACE inhibitor in the morning as well antibiotics
- Antibiotics also in the afternoon and before I go to bed.
- Antihistamine in the evening and
- Muscle relaxant before I go to sleep

I don't remember when I've had this many medications. Well, I'll try to sleep tonight without the relaxants. And the antibiotics are only for a week.

I'm have all kinds of side effects like really really REALLY dry mouth. So I guess my day has been filled with constant drinking, followed by constant peeing.

The picture is my snack this evening with some work. I had some sorbet with some orange pieces.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.