New reality day 180

Today I accomplished a lot!

Doggy walks - of course.
But before going to work, I added some new suet cakes for birds outside. Then I shoveled (very carefully) the snow around the greenhouse. It was heavy snow, so I don't want it to push the greenhouse walls. Then I painted ready cut wood pieces (to make more shelves) so that hopefully we can assemble the design on the wall tomorrow.

I came from work bit before 7 pm. The usual in there. We did have better spirit today than yesterday. That was nice.

When I was back from work, we too k the dogs out and put the sauna on as we came back.

I also opened a can of alcoholic beverage. I haven't done that since the half glass of red I drunk on Christmas Eve. A drink / month seem to suit me fine. So blip and sauna.

The picture is from the tulips I bought myself on Thursday. I almost never buy flowers for myself, but now that we also sell flowers I buy them much more often than I used to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.