A proper puzzling puzzle!

I got up at 7 to hug Mollie when she left this morning, then went back to bed! I didnt manage to get to sleep so got up at 7.45 and went for a run round the block. That done, I drove Henry to work. They are working on their premises and want to get it done before Monday, so a bit of overtime. He had a driving lesson midday, and hopefully finished at 4.30, as Jon has gone to pick him up.

I've pottered trying to tidy, but it doesn't feel like I've got very far. Jon and i walked to the allotment to feed Minnie and walk the dog.

Tonight we are heading to Cromer for fish and chips and if we can get tickets, to see 1917.

In the meantime, I'm tackling this special puzzle, which was a present for our anniversary last year from our best friends in Cambridge. It is an aerial view of our house and the surrounding village and countryside. Such a unique thoughtful present. Being mostly green, brown and beige, it is proving a challenge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.