My robin friend is back

I feel really happy with my day. All went to plan. I got up earlier and started work at 7am. It was cold in the summerhouse, as usual, but I managed to keep warm and got all the work I wanted to get done, so that I could finish at 4. I need to get time back for me.

Then after a cup of tea, Mollie and I went for a brisk walk around the usual circuit.

Mollie cooked a calorie counted Thai green curry, while I made another small sanitiser/mask purse as a present. I can now post it, with another, off to a good friend of mine. I am particularly pleased with this last purse. It went exactly as it should have. I'm going to start making lots to sell now. hut STUFF is on its way....

This is the little robin visiting me at work today. Still need to clean that window....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.