Yoga

Had I realised at the start of yesterday, that it was going to be my 2500th blip, I would have made an effort to find a meaningful photo. I didn't realise, until I'd already shared my blip!! So I went back and edited the title!! Its because I only think about blip in the evening, and again today I forgot a photo, so you have us. We went to yoga, our first go at it together. A lovely lady called Emma who sings with me, let us join her class. So we are starting to find other things in the area after 7 years of living in Norfolk full time. The class is in Weybourne. Relaxing and invigorating. I have done yoga before but Jon hasn't and he really found it beneficial too. We will go again next week.

Work has been the usual. Nothing fun about it, but it pays (some of) the bills.

Late dinner due to yoga, and now I'm going to squeeze in a bit of family history tracing. I think I'll look at the Gibbs line today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.