01022020

This is taken from Arenales del Sol on my walk. I took a different way downhill and found this view quite nice in a urban way.

In the morning I was playing with epoxy. Also managed to make a grand mistake. I thought I was adding white color, but when I poured it on the tabletop I saw it was yellowish. Well, live and learn. But it did cramp my tabletop quite a lot.

When I came back from my walk (it was 23°C!) I made a flamingo skirt for myself that I've been wearing ever since. Isn't it pretty and summery:
https://www.instagram.com/p/B8BwkIyij30/ ? I think it took me about 20 minutes to make this skirt. Very simple. And I wanted something I can wear fast. I think it's some sort of record for me in speed still. Anything with flamingos for me :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.