02022020

The palindrome day!

We've had another summery day which let me take my walk in shorts and t-shirt. I walked to the beach, which was filled with people. I got some nice shots of the crystal clear water (15°C) and I so wanted to try have a swim. I was certain that I'd go out again after lunch, but I just didn't have the energy. Perhaps I'll try tomorrow :-)

I like these little fisherwomen with their father. When we had the storm couple of weeks ago, a fish farming pool (not sure of the right wording for it) broke, and all the fishes escaped. So people around our coasts have been very eagerly fishing and trying to catch some valuable fishes for free.

About my epoxy resing adventure.
Well, here is the mistake cupboard top with the yellow which I thought would be white: https://www.instagram.com/p/B8D-rxNCWsA/

And here are my Easter bunnies coasters. Also not so beautiful outcome, but I did have fun trying it out
https://www.instagram.com/p/B8D_6IuCmHC/

I have some key chains and jewelry I've made which are really nice, but they are so small so I've been lazy at photographing them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.