Plane Tree Bark

I had all sorts of intentions for today, like taking Basil to Dishley Pool and collecting some flowering Pussy/Goat Willow, then going to The Range to buy some craft stuff for Mummy Meet and to Morrisons to buy the latest issue of Outdoor Photography because it has an article I want to read.

Len took Basil out instead. I got to The Range and to Morrisons but didn't feel inclined to tackle Dishley Pool after 4 pm, which meant I had to find another subject. There are several plane trees in the Morrisons car park. Plane tree bark has lovely textures. I did a series of multiple exposure images of which this is probably the most acceptable. I wish I could get my head around in-camera multiple exposure.

No Outdoor Photography in stock so bought Practical Photography as an alternative.

Kind young ladies in Morrisons café told me that I could refill my latte without extra payment. Worth bearing in  mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.