Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Which Way Do We Go?

(back blip)
I noticed some UK and England flags missing from my fellow blippers.  I don't blame you.  I'll be removing my US flag when the vote in the Senate Wednesday, among the most shameful in our short history as a democratic republic, takes place.  If I lived in Scotland and Ireland, I would wear my flag with pride. 

Killing three stones with one blip, I guess...being crushed by our respective nations' idiotic politics, derelict Sunday, and silly Saturday.  After all, one would think a sign like this, at a remarkably busy three-way intersection, would have been replaced the moment some fool drove straight into it. Lucky they missed the palm tree next to it!

Will post yesterday's flower Friday blip next.  Notice how I'm right on top of things?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.