Acting the Goat

I’ve had a fun day ... but before I explain I just have to say “I’m doing a happy dance” as it is raining, like real raining. We’re in a serious drought while further south there is emergency situations with flooding. And a further north there is a fire that’s been burning for a few days now. Crazy scenarios.
And what’s more our power has been off for well over an hour, don’t know what that’s all about.
So, a cold meat sandwich instead of a roast that was cooking.
Any rate my day.... I met up with my mates to go out to The Shearer’s Quarters to meet the owner to discuss display some of our images in his cafe. A good meeting, followed by a great coffee and cheese roll, yum !!  
We then did phone photography around his place both inside and outside. I couldn’t go past this one for my blip made me laugh, it is not a set up, they didn’t know I had taken it.   I’ve put some up on Facebook for those that follow me. As there isn’t any power I’m editing some  phone photos, thank goodness for phone data, and being able to load my blip as well.

Rainie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.