Exhibition

In the Natural History Museum is an impressive exhibition about the wonders of fruits and vegetables. My Hanullis were very excited about it :-)   (Thank you mindful life for hosting TT and the theme"red")

I was very excited, too, about  the 77 entries for TiPS41 in January.
Wow, that's a new record! Thank you to everyone, who took part this month in the Tiny People Challenge. TiPS is a monthly challenge for the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. You can add as many entries as you like. Have fun! 
The current tag in February is TiPS42 
Again I've to apologise for my very late reactions. I promise hope I'll try it better in February :-)

My hearts are going to:
JanetH for her wonderful teapot saga (Must have a look!)
Susanna for her excellent smurf stories (Must have a look, too!)
SeaThreePeeO for her fabulous minecraft figures (Must have also a look, too!) (SeaThreePeeO, please turn your comments on again, plz!!!!)
Trevsastar for his impressively Brexit blip
Longshadow for his final blip of his Crimbletown project

My Honourable Mentions go to:
H0tamer for his illustration of the Swabian children
Missycat for her beautiful cake fairy
Vmonkkon for his cleaning day
Tigger101 for the rescue operation
rneinz for tiny Windy Miller
KeenKen for his conversations
Lesley Alsford for a wonderful little London scene

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.