HELLS BELLS

Well green Hellebores really!!!

Quiet day today.  Had a lousy night, largely due to such a lot of coughing - strange really as I hardly coughed during the day at all - guess the little blighters were saving it up to give me a bad night LOL!!!

Still never mind - the plans to go out, only very local, have been put on ice, nothing important so just  having a quiet day in.

We have the boring green Hellebores in our garden - I thought they were the wild ones, but maybe these were the bungalow built around them - I don't know.  I love the pink ones myself.  They are still very pretty though, just a shame they always lean downwards so you don't get to see in the inside of the flower without having to get on your knees and contort yourself to photograph them!!

I've been doing a little bit of practicing for the LetsDo52 project this week which is shallow depth of field.  Not sure what I will photograph yet - will have to try and think of something.
Take care everyone - hope you are all OK, stay safe and well and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.