Something old, something new

The railway track has been out of action since 1958, but is a good place to walk Lola as it's relatively clean, compared to the heath which is extremely mucky. The stick however is new, we find a new stick every day. Lola loves to chase after a stick, have a little chew, then bring it back for me to throw again. She would do this all day if I was up for it.
Today did'nt go exactly to plan ... far too much time spent filling in stuff on-line. I hate it! Then hubby could'nt find some info at home so I had to drive back. Sorted fairly quickly ........... Phew! Nothing much else to say about today really. Not looking forward to tomorrow either, but I'm sure it won't be as bad. Well I hope not. Hi- ho-hi- ho .............

Thanks to steveng for hosting Wide Wednesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.