Break Down......

The next afternoon I got a phone call.......  C had gone out to get food, to get a wheel chair, and from there they were supposed to go over to get paperwork for their new villa.   Well, the old van quit on the side of the road. He called Tripple AAA to get a tow to the Dodge dealership.   I got a phone call  from J.   Could I pick C up at the dealership where the van was to be repaired.   
      Off I went to retrieve the 81 year old from the repair dealership, which was closing at 5:00 pm.  He was sitting outside of the locked doors waiting for me.   I collected my charge, went back to the Sleep Inn.  J did not want to leave the room, so C and I went to Cracker Barrel for some dinner.   When all was eaten,  I dropped C off, went home and got another small glass of wine.   After watching a small amount of TV, I gave up and went to bed.
     Tonights Blip is driving down Rt. 484 to the Sleep Inn.  While stopped at a light, I saw the sunset, grabbed my iPhone and captured this photo before the traffic started moving again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.