09022020

Today was the day I gave our trio trims. The weather is not so wintery anymore, even if it's not full summer either. Anyway the house has been getting increasing amount of loose dog hair, so it seems they are shedding the little winter fur they have. The staff has gotten tired of sweeping the hairs off floor and made some drastic preventive moves instead.

They all look very cute and puppy like now.

I left my mask on for the photos to look like a professional trimmer.

In the afternoon I took a walk. Went all the way to the beach and back. I made my personal record 10,4km in 1 hour and 29 minutes.

So after all the flying fur and extensive sweating, I'm now very much looking forward the last walk for the dogs and my shower after that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.