Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Hipsters

I think there would almost be more hipster barber shops around Sydney city than there would be pubs and that is saying something.  This one is across the road from the entrance to my work and it is usually always full of men needing a tidy up.

The extra is Maggie as she was running towards me this evening.  I do believe I have a similar shot of Miss Poppy somewhere when she was a puppy.  She has had a busy day exploring outside but is not eating as well as I think she should be.  I expect it is just the change and she will settle down so I won't worry too much yet.

The power is still out here so I am just blipping and running with this before I lose the power on the laptop.

Fingers crossed it will come back on tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.