Wearing purple...

By 60plus

I love my special soaps...

...and the special tin to keep them in...
I haven't actually used them yet to wash with - but I'm working on using up all the stuff in plastic first, and loving the environment a bit more ;) 


Thanks again for the great response to MonoMonday – subjects this week include feet & fences; bags, barbers and bridges; doorways, drawers and dolls’ houses; creeks, coins and cows; sparrowhawks  and steam. Well done Sue – fun themes ;)

My hearts – which I will deliver ASAP - this week go to the following:

Incredibish's aquarium

Jensphotos' barbers

Happycat's roar

Allan's boards

Dolly's drawer

V1K1's beech trees

And honourable mentions to :

Pisky's boss

Aisling's eye

Doingok's confused look

Puffin's flood

Freyjad's sparrowhawk

Jwildsimpson's commute

Themes for the rest of the month are as follows:

Monday 17 February 2020 ”Looking Up” #MM317
Monday 24 February 2020  “Looking Down” #MM318

Hope you’ll join in if you can, and  Skeena  is also doing a whole month of mono if you care to join in – the tag is MMC20!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.