A Rose

Very late loading tonight. We have our Christchurch friends staying and are just home from a wonderful evening with friends celebrating a 75th birthday. It kicked off at 5 pm do we’ve lasted 5 hours. That’s not too bad for us old foggies. Aren’t we so lucky to be part of a wonderful group of school friends. Lasting friendships.

Oh and good news re my trip to India. We are now going to Kashmir. Originally this part (staying in houseboats) was included but the tour leaders decided after unrest back in October that it wasn’t safe to go.
But now it’s been reversed back to the original itinerary again. I’m very pleased as it was the Kashmir part that attracted me to this photography tour.

I’m pleased I took a photo of a rose earlier as no other photography since.

Rsinue

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.