Play

This morning, you will be happy to hear, I brought a ball. Samuel's circadian rhythm has him sleepy in the morning and energetic at night, when I come home tired of course. He'd hit the I'll-just-stand-here-and-not-move stage when I remembered I had a ball. Oh the joy! And then after I threw it and he got it and I ran to him to chase him, oh the happiness! 

I spent a couple of hours working on the video which made me feel less anxious about it. It was great listening to Linda. I appreciate her very frankly saying that she was bored out on the farm with no adults to talk to and this was what helped her get active. At some point she thought there should be a woman's point of view on the school board and asked her husband what man thought most like her so she could vote for him. He suggested she run. After she won, her first meeting none of the men on the school board would even look at her, including the Superintendant. 

I need a title. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.