Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Tulips, anyone? :)
We are now selling lots of tulips in different colours. Wonderful sight of springtime, inside at least... Outside we've got the remnants of Dennis. But, as I said today to a coworker - we live on the east side, so Dennis has quieted down and we only get strong winds.
As I went out to collect stones, pebbles, to give our moss trees some stability and weight in the strong winds, I saw some new pots and vases when I went through greenhouse 1... Two had my name on them and I bought one to bring home today. It'll be perfect infront of the window later, either for a flower or my paint brushes. 
The moss trees have now some wight to them, but I don't think they'll stand against Dennis.
When I talked to mum last, she asked me about a tea I've given her teabags from. She's out of the teabags and wondered were she could buy them. As I talked with her I saw them online and ordered two after our conversation ended. Today the parsel was delivered and she got a nice surprise! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.