Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Maple blooming

I had to slow down when I was out today to get a photo of this tree which I think is a maple. It is in full flower with those red fluffy things all over. Spring is really springing.

Now if the rain would stop. Second day of rain with more coming tomorrow but not as much. I had to cross the bridge over the river today to get to an appointment and the river is flooded into the banks and the islands usually in the middle have tree tops only showing.


Jerry’s desktop computer is a headache today. It appears that all his info is lost and we are trying with help from our computer tech son to find it. I have some of his files on my external drive and am wondering why we never did this backup every month. He has older Windows operating system so maybe it is time for a new system.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.