Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

And Then There Were Two......

It was the BEST.DAY.EVER! Okay....so maybe that's a bit much, but it really was lovely. We did the putzing around the house thing in the morning. I introduced the "10 minute room rescue", and my girl rocks at it, and even said, "I love cleaning!" awesome!

We spent the early afternoon riding bikes with some of her wonderful little friends at a local track. The weather was indeed PERFECT! Couldn't have asked for more. We need to do this more!

Later, my Sugar had her dress rehearsal for Tap dance recital coming up. She was hamming it up in class, and I couldn't get enough of her silly antics. I took this shot, and several others that got me wondering what it would be like to have two of these precious girls. I think it would be twice the fun! I'd be doubly blessed, and the world would be a better place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.