Gitama's World

By Gitama

Nails.....No It Is Not The Hand Of Fatima....

......We finally got to the big shops today...the road has been open for a few days after the flash flooding we've had.

I have never seen the fascination that women have for doing their nails...I think Ive put on nailpolish about 3 times in my life and hated the feeling and the look ...it felt so ...well wrong.
That isn't to say that manicured hands can't look fabulous and I am sure it is one of those things that can add a spring in the step of some women.....well that's obvious by the 100's of colours that adorned the walls.
The hands looked creepy though.

What to say...it was the best I could do for a blip today....and my feet are wrecked from walking around the shops.....shopping is another one of those things that feels...well just wrong. ...(not all the time).
The hands though looked creepy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.