Abstract Thursday - MYSTERIOUS

Made a relaxed start to the day just pottering around at home.  Then Neil messaged asking if I could bring his Fancy Dress outfit to him at work as he wouldn't have time to come up here and get it. So I got the bus to the outskirts of Gateshead, gave Neil his stuff and spent a bit of time with him before catching a bus into Gateshead. Mooched around the shops for a bit and got some fresh food in Tesco.

The weather was really bright and sunny this morning but its been bitterly cold and windy all day,  While I was out there was some heavy rain but luckily it didn't last long.

The Ocado delivery came this evening on schedule.  Mostly heavy stuff such as lots of 2 litre bottles of Pepsi Max, boxes of cat food, cat litter washing liquid etc.  Stuff I couldn't  possibly carry home from the shops myself.

The Abstract Thursday challenge is " Mysterious".  So can you guess what's in my blip shot.  No clues - it might be easy enough to guess without clues.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting

Musical link Sweet Little MYSTERY - by Wet,Wet,Wet

Steps today - 7,729

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.