Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Mr Chaffinch

The first thing to say is thank you mucho for your very generous response to yesterday's.  How lovely of you!

The second is that I've turned my comments off - hopefully just for tonight - because I'm not so good at the mo.  I slept very little last night and am starting my 4th course of antibiotics since just before Christmas.  They make you feel yuk, don't they?  I was meant to be seeing a friend in Southampton, but that's had to be postponed for a week or two ;(  I've also had to turn down the chance of a trip to the cinema.  And the fencer was supposed to be coming round to give a repairs quote this afternoon, but didn't turn up.  So a bit of negativity there.

Anyway, I saw this little fella 5 minutes from the house, down by the Nuns' Stream.  I'd have liked to be closer, but I did have the dog with me, so no complaints.

And this afternoon I've mostly slept.

Enjoy your Saturday night  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.