DRIPPY DROPPY DAFFODIL

What a contrast in the weather since yesterday.  I'm so glad that we made that trip out yesterday.

Decided to stay in and have a quiet day at home.  I did some photo computer filing and watched smoe classic Dr Who - exciting huh!!!

This daff is on our balcony.  I really cannot get the macro to shoot everything sharp only some of it - I obviously have some research and more learning to do.  I quite like the slight blurryness though but would like to be able to get the photos totally sharp and even closer.  

Will now go and catch up on your blips as I missed them yesterday.

Hope you are all well.  I do so hope this latest storm due this weekend does not affect any of you or make matters worse for those that are already suffering.  Thinking of them a lot.

This is my entry for Flower Friday, many thanks to BikerBear for hosting.

Take care all, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.