LILY

Nothing much to report today. I've had a nice lazy Sunday indoors. Didn't really get any chores done apart from doing a load of washing and filling a charity bag.  I have watched a lot of TV. 

I decided to make Lily my blip subject.  Easier said than done.  She was in my bedroom all nicely settled but as soon as she saw the camera she dashed off into the bathroom. I followed.  She sat on her stool but wouldn't look at the camera. Took about 20 shots - she was moving on most of them - or looking away.  This one is the best of the bunch - she has spotted Tino coming into the bathroom.  HER bathroom -  or so she thinks - she doesn't really like Tino to be in there.  I gave the photo a Posterise effect and I added the HDR filter.

Musical link LAZING ON A SUNDAY AFTERNOON - by Queen

Steps today - 4,186

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.