LET THERE BE LIGHT

The Mono Monday theme today is “Light in B&W Photography”.  When I went into the hall to collect the post this morning I noticed the light coming through the front door so that was my blip shot done.  Im glad to have glass panels in the door as otherwise the hall would be very dark indeed. ( the light switch you can see on the wall to the left is for an outside light - there is no light indoors near the door )Thanks to isbi for hosting.

Musical link  LET THERE BE LIGHT by Damon Elliott

I had to wait in for a parcel and it didn't come until 4.30pm.  It contained, amongst other things, my new phone.  So exciting getting a new phone - although there's always a bit of trepidation when it comes to setting it up and swapping all the info from old phone to new phone. I shall consult "  Google " and tackle that tomorrow.  So far I've only charged my new phone up ready.

So I was late going down to the village but it meant the shops were less busy.  Weather was dry today with a few glimmers of sunshine but mostly dull.

Steps today - 7,177

CORONA CLASSIC FOR ST DAVIDS DAY  'Suo Gân' - Traditional Welsh Lullaby - George Weldon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.