Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

MM: Essential

What's more essential that clean water?  I could have taken a shot of water in my house but I hate the taste of my tap water.  I could have taken a cooler photo of my RO (reverse osmosis) water but I didn't think of it until now.  Anyway, I liked this picture of the bottled water in the store, especially since one is named Essentia and my favorite bottled water is Dasani.  Thanks to ApolloFly for hosting and her cool themes.
 
I discovered my camera was still set on .jpg after taking some photos (like this one). I usually shoot in raw.  So I changed the settings and when I imported them they were formatted in .CR3 RAW rather than my previous cameras which were formatted in .CR2 RAW.  I couldn't load them into PSE because the format was not supported.  What??  
I called Canon for help. Tech support was useless and told me that it was an Adobe problem, not theirs.  Now I have to figure out how to reach Adobe.  
HELP! If there are any Canon users out there whose RAW photos are formatted in .CR3, PLEASE let me knowI think this began with their 2019 camera models.

Lots of neat things coming up this month.  
It's National Women's History Month, 
National Celery Month, 
National Frozen Food Month 
and National Peanut Month.  
There are also special days: 
National Pig Day, World Compliment Day, If Pets Had Thumbs Day, Panic Day, International Find a Phone Booth Day,  Worship of Tools Day, Dumbstruck Day, Everything You Think Is Wrong Day and my personal favorite, Blame Someone Else Day.  All all of them (and more) are before March 15.  Maybe I'll do a challenge around them.  What do you think??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.