Scrubbers!

For the oven, when one of us gets round to cleaning it! I'd bought these and some special cleaning products online when I thought the shop was closing. Now that is all up in the air I don't know when I'll get round to it. 

Brian may get to it before I do - with a bit of luck! Having read the instructions - and more to the point the safety advice - I'm now very wary of the stuff. It needs to soak for at least 4 hrs (preferably overnight) in a well - ventilated area. Cats must of course stay well away, and when it comes to actually cleaning you virtually need a full HazMat suit! It says no scrubbing will be required, but that is probably on a normal person's oven - not one with as many layers of burnt-on God knows what as ours has! Hence these little beauties!

Over to The Parents again today. Pretty OK over there!

Once again I have a cold, if that is what it is (Definitely not Coronovirus!) Weird getting another just two weeks after having one. My throat hurts, I am cold and don't feel like doing much. I'll be pretending the absolute opposite in the shop tonight!

I posted the wrong shot yesterday! I'd done some editing, but hadn't saved it, so what ended up posted was SOOC. I've now swapped for my intended shot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.