Historical Floods in Norwich

I walked over to Go Outdoors, which is a good 20 minute walk out of the city at lunchtime. I collected an order for Jon, and on my way back, I noticed this sign, near the river. I dont know anything more about these floods, so I will have to do some research.

I went into TK Maxx on my walk back and saw several handbags that I'd like. I do always need a new handbag, as I'm striving to locate that perfect one. All of my handbags have perfect elements, but none are perfect as a whole.

Work was ok but I haven't been in a good mood, and have had a headache all day, so was glad to meet up with Henry at 4.30 and head home.

Cooked tea and washed up, whilst listening to last nights, followed by tonight's gripping episodes of The Archers. I will be listening nightly rather than waiting for the omnibus. If you haven't heard it, you need to now! The most excitement in Borsetshire since the Rob/Helen storyline.

Now going to do a bit of my puzzle before bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.