How tiny can I go?

I picked up these acorn cups by the stream at the front on Sunday. An idea, a challenge to myself, now I've done a few mice in walnuts, can I do a much tinier one in this little cup! I made these last night. They are not perfect if you look through a magnifying glass, but I'm quite pleased with them. I will probably do more!

Lovely and warm in our office today. It is such a treat, I wish we had thought of this in November. At one point I had just one layer of clothing and my sleeves pushed up. So I worked until 5.30!

At lunchtime Jon and I walked to the chickens to collect the eggs, and then on round the village. A bit more of a walk than my day normally contains.

I've laminated some of the flowers I pressed from my dad's funeral flowers. Tomorrow after work I have a card or 2 to make.

Watching the celebrity Great British bake off now which is always funny!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.