Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Festival

(catching up)

I loved this little girl at the weekend Green Valley Arts and Crafts Festival. It was my favorite shot of the day.

The novel coronavirus is now closer to home.  I live in Pima County.  What they've reported is that there is at least one case - in an unincorporated part of the county, which could include my town.  It's worrying because it's a hub for older people. Thank goodness I'll be hiding for a week.

The University of Arizona hosts one of the country’s largest Book Fair, with hundreds of authors attending.  It's been canceled.  A presidential debate is scheduled to be held in Phoenix next week.  It was supposed to be a town hall format.  That will be a difficult format to have since the audience has been canceled. 

Oh, well.  We all have to do the best we can. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.