Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

In the Pink?

Not really. 

It has been a dismal, wet day here. I am still at home, I decided not to go to Kingston. TM is there, and sending me updates on the happenings there. I'm keeping busy - mainly  with trying to fix bits of technology that don't want to obey me ... 

I can't get the TV to work (I'm not usually in charge of the remote and I've never mastered Freesat ) but that's ok, I can watch online. The internet radio in the kitchen doesn't work since they switched on Superfast Broadband last week  - luckily BBC Sounds on my phone is still functioning. 

I've not been further than the garden and all was grey and drippy there. The shot of a very anaemic looking flowering currant has been faffed with. Wish I could brighten up the sky, but the forecast isn't positive ...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.