Psalmist with a camera

By jellyfox

Downsize Me!!

Another wonderfully industrious day as the whole nation had a public holiday...and we continued with our little more of the de-cluttering!

My otherwise overflowing cook book shelf came under attack as I depleted the numerous recipe books that had accumulated over the years.

The collection is a mite larger than I've blipped...just chose the most colourful ones for that!!!

Tomorrow begins the Julie and Julia challenge of now using the books that are left to produce a 'Yummy Dish a Day' starting with the ingredients of my store cupboard and the fridge!!!

Better hang on to the copy of 'Natural Remedies' just in case GK needs to procure one should the new menus cause an upset as we charter new gastronomic delights!!!

She's a great food photographer so let's see if I can come up with anything worthy of a few megapixels on her Nikon D5100!!

Watch this space!

Happy Blipping Everyone





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.