Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Isolation

My garden is full of grassys at the moment.  There is plenty of food for them.  They have even become food to some big orb spiders so the world goes round doesn't it.  These grassys were not keeping their distance from each other were they.

I was working from home today.  I don't think I am as productive at home as I am in the office but I need to get better at it because it is going to be the norm at least for two days a week for me. 

 And for the results of Tiny Tuesday.  There were many shamrocks/clovers things green and even some holy things.  Thanks to all who entered and as always, it was not an easy choice and I wish I had more hearts.  So here are my picks in no particular order:

Miranda1008 beautiful moss.
seriousfrolic's fairy tree
Freyad's anenome
dfb's address, blipday and daisy
Honeycombebeach's glass cross

Next week the tag will be TT252 and the optional theme is "mystery"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.