Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Take Five!

It's a very strange world that we're living in at the moment...and it only seems to get stranger as time ticks on.

I spent my morning completing three online safeguarding training courses assigned by school and then did some data. It was then onto starting end of year reports this afternoon. It's very surreal to think these reports could be given out to children I won't actually teach again...or on the positive side of things they may need altering a little having taught them again!

I took myself off for a walk this afternoon complete with the paper and my flask. Nobody about so it was just me, my boot and my crutches in the sunshine. Lovely really!

We shall see what tomorrow brings as I head into school to provide "wrap around" care. It'll be interesting to see what awaits!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.