Plus ça change...

By SooB

Mountain of Chocolate

You'll never guess what Mr B brought back from Switzerland for me.

Anyway, having been resoundingly proved wrong on the 'Mr B always brings something weird back from holidays' statement a few days ago, I think I'll quit while I'm behind.

Long long long meeting at school tonight so my brain's all used up and I won't make any sense anyway (what's that you say, I never make any sense anyway? That's just mean.)

Should just say, thank you for being so nice about yesterday's photo of Conor. I was so focused on the annoying shade of green the grass is in Musselburgh that I hadn't really looked at the shot much. He's a sweetie.

I'm feeling like I haven't been checking up on you all lately, so I'm hoping to set aside a nice quiet hour tomorrow with a cup of tea and a Toblerone to catch up with the latest. (Yes, that is a long way of saying 'no commenting tonight'.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.