New jeans

...arrived in the post this morning. A birthday present to me from me. They are another size smaller...yay. 

I didn’t venture out today. Spent a long while playing the piano this morning and I am enjoying the jokes people have sent me or put up on Facebook. We need to keep our spirits up. 

I feel our government is still pussyfooting around and should bring in tighter controls. Now, today. There is a fine for breaking social distancing but kids are still expected to go to school. No overseas departures allowed from lunch time today. No going to the beauty salon but you can have a haircut. Many people are confused as to what to do but I am just staying home until I run out of food. I will have to get out the scissors and cut my fringe...that will be fun. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.