Bombed

I got bombed by a seagull this morning when I popped out onto the balcony for a blip. That lovely light was quite relaxing.

I've been busy today and it hasn't all been productive. The spinning bike arrived and we put it together (and I've used it this evening for a class - pretty good I would say). I also went shopping and after a successful trip to East Coast Organics for some treats, I had to stand in a long physically distanced queue outside Tesco for 10 minutes to get in there (see extra). But everything on the shopping list was available, so that was good. I used the (road) bike for transport, so that made things a bit more efficient and made it possible to bring home some beer.

My writing, though, is painfully slow. I guess that will come back. Meanwhile, there is a bunch of things that are catastrophically late....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.