It's good to have a joker in the family

Just when you need it, he can be relied upon to do something so naturally funny it lifts the mood.... Day two of 'lockdown' and we're already climbing in the washing machine! 

On the plus side of all of this, despite the fact that it's mega hard trying to be vaguely productive with work (feels almost impossible), we're loving all being together and having more time as a family.  The husband went out on a super long walk with the boys - the eldest walked 4.5km and the youngest 3.5km (final one was on Daddy's shoulders).  I bumped into them in the street (heading out for my law=breaking run, as I'd already taken the boys out), and they looked like such a happy team.  

The boys and I did Jo Wicks again this morning (I feel bad, as a friend is doing the same, but at 7am), the eldest joined in a bit.  My behind is a little sore which tells me I needed to work-out (plural, one isn't going to solve anything!) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.