INSIDE MY PURSE

Had a quiet day at home doing nothing much.  I did do a 45 min workout with Becky  via WhatsApp.  Lots of fun - and we had a nice catch up too. She and  Mike are both working from home now.   Neil is at home too as his shop is closed and Rachael is working from home.  So I'm relieved that none of them are being exposed to any workplace virus danger.

At 8pm I went to my front door and joined all my neighbours in clapping for the NHS.  There was a great atmosphere and fireworks were going off in the distance.  It was very emotional.

The Abstract Thursday theme today is " Inside".  So I took a shot of the pound coins inside my purse. They might be staying there for quite some time as at the moment shops are trying to avoid taking physical cash and are going " contactlesss " due to concerns re the spread of coronavirus.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Musical link 'MONEY's Too Tight To Mention - by Simply Red.

Steps today - 5,743

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.