Spring madness

I saw my first lambs on today's walk - I'm taking the view that as long as we can go out for a walk, I will go out for a walk (providing of course I do not have to self-isolate). 

This afternoon I made marmalade using a tin of prepared oranges which T had picked up in Lakeland a while back in the days when we go to Perth and potter around the shops.

This evening I took part in a Skype Gardening Evening Class which was good and I came away with lots I can be getting on with. 

In between times I lost misplaced my phone (after I'd made the marmalade). We searched the kitchen area high and low and could not find it anywhere. In desperation I tried my gardening apron and then I remembered- I'd been wearing an apron when making the marmalade and yes of course I'd put there after taking a picture. At least it passed some time ! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.