A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

A waste of beer?

Chris has sacrificed some of his beer this morning to make this beer bread. It was a challenge to be made by a number of NZ blippers the other day and I got the recipe from rainie’s journal.
I have to say it is delicious,  not a waste of beer at all!

Been a bit weary today after an unexplained poor night so haven’t done that much myself.  Cold and windy out so I will continue to finish some of my dolls clothes for Eda.

Yesterday she was two and a half years old. I got a video of her shouting ‘I’m two and a half!’. John had taken pictures of her in the kitchen door way wearing his shoes on the wrong feet and sent those too.  (I thought it was a lovely one of her pretty face so have cropped it to get some prints as it’s a while since I put out a new one. The last one was taken on our Spanish holiday in July). 
She is such a joy.
More joy to come, in exactly 6 months she will have a little
brother or sister!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.