Life through the lens...

By ValC

I’m isolating too.

Went out on our , now, usual walk this morning.
Same walk, but I reverse.
Every time there is something new to see, and discover.
I am still amazed at the number of different bird songs. Just wished I knew what they all were.
Again we heard numerous chiffchaffs.
This time I managed a photo. Still not very good but have put it on as an extra.

Another dull day but we were well wrapped up.

We were nearly back home when I noticed this bear looking over the fence.
We both laughed.
What a lovely way to cheer up passers by, and of course it made a perfect blip.

We have been told that one of Mr C’s cousins has been admitted to Pinderfields Hospital suffering from CV. However the good news is she seems to be responding to treatment.
We wish her a speedy recovery.

So take care, stay safe, and keep smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.