Saint Swithins Church

Over to The Folks again today - all much of a muchness over there, just a few jobs to be done!

Jae brought me home and I did a few jobs of my own, and prepared our tea in advance as it was quite a faff to make. I did cheesy bacon-stuffed pasta shells with the huge pasta shells from Lidl, and they were a great success. I must get round to writing a list of the most popular meals I make so I can have something to refer to when I can't think what to make!

Bri and I had a walk into town for exercise and to look for a Blip - I took this shot of St Swithins Church. It looks like a lovely building but I think it must be having some refurbishment done - or was before the Coronavirus! The congregation now have their services in a disused bank opposite apparently!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.