Number 27

We all slept a wee bit later this morning.  However I still managed to log on about 8.30am and didn’t log off until after 7pm.  It has been a busy day, though somehow a more manageable day as I wasn’t on call after call.  A colleague did call me for a chat in the morning, just because she was bored. Another colleague phoned me around 5pm, just to say hello, although we had a long chat about some work issues too. In between I produced food for the boys at regular intervals and kept BB from stressing about the volume of maths that he is expected to get through.

I had another late night walk – my daily exercise and just kept walking until I got my step count.  The police were driving around the centre of town as I walked along the High Street.  They were taking an interest in the few people that were about.

Another blipless day. I rather liked the look of this gate I walked past tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.