Leaf update

...you know, just in case you were wondering how they were coming along :)

Had a pretty good work day; not quite as manic as I'd expected, although I did have one very manual job I had to plod through - got there in the end.  Called the doctor again this afternoon, as I've still been having a weird 'minty' sensation on my face, neck and arms - sort of tingly, but not quite, and kind of cold, but not quite - minty is the best way I can describe it.  Anyway, she didn't seem overly worried, so I'm not either - but she did prescribe me another lot of antibiotics., given that I still have some strep throat symptoms.  Hope this lot does the trick.

Had a good catch up with my boss later this afternoon.  Finished work after 6pm again, and got out for another evening walk.  Ran into (in a very socially distanced way) our neighbour Lydia again on the way back, and had a nice chat with her, then home for a relaxing Friday evening with Tim :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.