Van

We were all very slow in getting going this morning, but TT did decree that we would start a jigsaw.  He found a few that we haven’t made and I chose one that I think we picked up at a school jumble sale.  Meanwhile I read some of my book and BB played on his X0box.

TT did the frame of the jigsaw, then I took over and have done bits and pieces of it throughout the day. I need a break from it now though.

We hadn’t much in for lunch, but managed to cobble something together.  TT and I then went out for our daily exercise.  We went on a route which I regularly run and I rarely meet anyone.  This afternoon we met lots of people. When we got back to town I went to the chemist while TT went to the hardware store. The chemist was a bit of a traumatic experience as I wasn’t quite sure where to stand, as the others already in the shop didn’t seem to be at their allotted places.  I just did as I was told, to the best of my ability!  I then left TT at the supermarket.  Thankfully the queue wasn’t very long, but I just headed back home to the jigsaw.

Later we facetimed Grandma and TT made a lovely lasagne for tea.

We spotted this on our walk.  I can’t work out what it says on the side.  Operations…something? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.